t. 01223 712200   e. office@queenedith.cambs.sch.uk

Events

Upcoming Events 2018/2019

Thursday 29 Nov First Fete Meeting

December

Friday 7 Dec Cake Sale Year 2

Friday 14 Dec Santa’s Grotto

January

Monday 14 Jan AGM & PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)

Friday 25 Jan International Food Evening (7pm)

February

Friday 8 Feb Cake Sale Year 4

March

Monday 4 Mar PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)

Friday 8 Mar Discos (5-6pm and 6.15-7.45pm)

Friday 29 Mar Cake Sale Year 1

April

Monday 29 Apr PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)

May

Saturday 18 May Summer Fete! (1pm)

June

Friday 14 Jun Cake Sale Year 3

July

Monday 01 Jul PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)

Friday 05 Jul PSFA picnic (3.30pm)

Friday 12 Jul Cake sale Reception